You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brainsteem Mathematics Challenges: Areas in a Mandala

in #mathematics6 years ago

I am stoned and looking at this. It feels 'half and half plus or minus fifteen percent error.'

Mmmm that was medicinal and sexy.. I needed that, thank you.

**

Am I accurate within those boundary conditions?

Cast: Ace of Pentacles, 4 of Pentacles, 8 of Cups.....

It was a solid guess. :D

Sort:  

A very creative guess! Within your boundary conditions... mmm... yes... but the error margin is worse than a sociology experiment! ;-)

I value my accuracy track record... of course my error margins are unapologetically broad. :D

Yeah it looks like a 50-50 to me too, eyeballing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82