You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mathematics behind medieval battles

Very well done as always. I remember having seen a video (most likely by numberphile, anyone who subscribed to your blog should check them out) related to this wherein they calculated wether splitting up your troops and attacking an army in waves makes sense or not. If I find it I'll post it here as well, it's quite an interesting calculation as well.

Sort:  

Please do. I am curious if they used a different model and got a different result :0)

I am very sorry but I can't for the life of me find the video. I can't remember what the name was and/or what channel I saw it on. I'll keep it in mind if it should ever come up again in my recommended videos and I'll immediately contact you.

okok thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45