You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mathematical explanation - Taylor series

in #mathematics7 years ago

So this is how computers calculate these otherwise impossible functions! I've learned about the Taylor series a long time ago, it was nice to refresh this again 👌

Sort:  

thank you for your comment a pleasure for me that you observe my post, and I follow you, it would be a pleasure for me if you make me reesteems this post thank you very much greetings, I already visit your profile.

I think calculators also use Taylor series.

A calculator is a computer of some sort 😉

friends you know that the series of taylor we can use to obtain variations of the anomalies of gravity, this series is very important in engineering

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24