Sort:  

Amazing! I'm thrilled you can infer the shape the 3 rectangles take! "The unseen energies in a vessel..."

I have been researching sacred geometry since the 90's... There's a beauty in that part of esoterica that I can't resist :) I also like the seed of life/tree of life drawing in the first post.

Isn't it endlessly amazing?! I have a bunch of sketches and analyses of the seed, fruit and tree. Maybe I'll write up something about those ones next! Glad you enjoy!

There's definitely no shortage of knowledge! Have you heard of a Merkaba?

Indeed! It's part of Jewish prayers... Merkava means "chariot" in Hebrew. And it's also the shape of a healthy aura, a double tetrahedron, aka a 3D Jewish star... I hope to soon share some of those sketches of mine as well!^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45