Math-Trail Magazine N.2 Coming Tomorrow [Request for any great new math articles to be listed!]

in #mathematics7 years ago

This is a quick message to the mathematics community. I posted yesterday a request for any hidden great article on mathematics that I may have missed. Unfortunately, I forgot that the actual Math-Trail Magazine is designed to promote maths outside of its heartland and uses other tags, so you may have missed it.

I already have a list written out, but I will be happy to include anything else that has good support and adheres to the rule that it must be original content.

If you have anything that has engaged you in the last 3 or 4 days, please add it as a comment and other readers can upvote each comment if they agree.

Does that make sense? Does it sound fair?


To follow curated math content follow @math-trail.
If you wish @math-trail to follow you then read this article.

Sort:  

Looking forward to this. Followed and upvoted.

Many thanks!

Thanks a lot! Will check in the morning (local time) if anything I've missed.

Congratulations @math-trail
You took 93 place in my Top 100 of posts

Looking forward for this community to develop, grow in number and quality. I will also be contributing with some articles very soon.

Look forward to your articles.

!-=o0o=-!

To follow curated math content follow @math-trail.
If you wish @math-trail to follow you then read this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01