Sort:  

Any time! Here to help! Thank you for your support @kartinalewis!

Absolutely! Do you prefer Algebra to other types of math?

Definitely other. I like calculus (algebra based), trig, upper level maths. I really should post about those, but I do like helping at the high school level.

Oh wow! That's really good. Do you tutor students as well?

I've been a teacher for 5 years. Haha. Tutored while I was in high school through college for a job. Met a lot of people that way and it's how I got my job at the school.

Congrats! That's really good. I think my biggest challenge is word problems. What about you?

I wasn't good at word problems, then I saw all of them. Haha. Stats is my weakest probably.

Lol what do you mean you saw all of them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38