Sort:  

Read the directions Henry. Lol. Post to me on steemit.chat

Did you want all 4 different answers?

Yes please. Send them to me HERE.

This is why I didn't do well in math. I can look at the equation and see that the answer is quickest as . .. x=4 .
Sure I can go longer routes and solve it the other ways. But, I should have read the instruction and then I would have just totally skipped the math test.

I'll take the D+ and move on.

H. G.

No. Try it out! When you send your first try to me I can give hints. Lol.

I got it . . . I just don't know how to put a little 2 above the five in the first parenthesis.
You know x squared minus five squared ect. I'm going to write something. Thanks for all the fun. lol

Sounds good! Any time! Best wishes to you Henry!

Yeah. I go into Microsoft Word to do all of that, then take a snip, or screenshot. Use the carrot ^ for a power.

Would you look at that!

I did not know that.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51