You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Viral Math Problem

in #math7 years ago

I love your posts. I have nephews in 3rd grade. I'm always helping with homework and the commoncore math in USA drives me crazy. I've been using some of your old post (dealing with fractions) to help explain to them. I love that you also offer the pdfs. Great, useful, Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by dear @rangertx. I really like the video.
I have a full site only on fractions.
www.fractionsworksheets.ca

For 2nd grade math
www.grade2mathworksheets.com
Division www.division-worksheets.com

I started to work on 3rd grade math but got very busy in my accounting firm. This site has many broken links (www.3rdgrade-math.com) needs an update. Don't know how many links still work.

Thank you! I'm bookmarking them now. Hope you will be posting more soon!

Yes I will keep working on this side. Maths is in my blood now can't live without creating more content!! Thanks for communication dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66610.55
ETH 3546.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56