TRUTH OR DARE #245 - Are you good at Math ?

in #math5 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #245 - Are you good at Math ?

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Let me guess your not particularly interested in arithmetic so you interests are better served are art, music or literature well we all have favorites even myself i love math physics and chemistry these subjects must seem so mundane for so many people mainly because they will never find a use for them in thier lives but you always have to keep in mind that music is a complex arrangement of numbers beats a program so to speak. Since i'm comfortable with numbers kind of a hobby i enjoy. People might not think about Huffman codes or binary trees and all the cool stuff you can do with numbers besides the simple game graphics and security encryption methods that most people enjoy.

Unfortunately math can become a real wall of confusion for some and that can change their life trajectory in so many ways. Myself math , physics and chemistry i learned from early on, they just all go well together. I know so many people that just not mathematically inclined most of them make better construction workers lol :)) i guess we all have our "fortes" so what might be yours Are you good at Math?

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 245 - Are you good at Math?

DARE: Tell us whats you favorite academic subject?:))

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico


steemit.gif

giph1y.gif

33fG.gif

Sort:  

I am not too shabby

This post has received a 8.15 % upvote from @boomerang.

oh yeah not bad, but you might try this on your own blog thx.

sorry for the abscence, im pushed to talk too much so i dont : no i don't think i am but sometimes i am, it's like schroedingers math

Schrödinger's math? hmm , don't believe i know that one :))) is that the one after statistics? :))) i guess i should know this, you're a great accountant :)))

I am almost good enough to balance my budget.

well your pretty good then @anyway, cause a lot of people are just not able :)

I didn't struggle very much with math when growing up. I ended up skipping three levels so that I was taking Calculus in 10th grade. It took a lot of effort to skip the three levels, but it was worth it for me in the end. It definitely helped in other subjects like physics.

Yeah I know what is 1 + 1 ;)

Congratulations @darsico! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Read and also apply.* Changing your negative vocabulary will lead you to success *
I was reading one of my mentor’s book when I found this nice article which is very inspiring , I believe it would help in changing your mindset I have my own testimonies of what happen to me when I start applying what is in this article .
Changing your negative vocabulary will lead you to success (here are some word you have to change)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12