You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Math-Trail Magazine and Author Permissions

in #math7 years ago

IF my Math submissions were selected ( ouch... they were not), yes ofcourse I would grant permission. It takes quite a lot of time, so every possibility to have the information shared to a broader public is appreciated.

Sort:  

Is that a sales pitch? :-)

May I make one suggestion: the articles look interesting but the images look like they need a bit of care. It may take an extra 10 minutes but resize them and place them with a bit more sense of balance.

If anybody wishes to take a look, I'll gladly link to the most recent article:
https://steemit.com/math/@beesteem/math-patterns-in-nature-series-why-the-natural-world-looks-the-way-it-does-2-symmetry

Thanks for your constructive view! I ' ll take more care to that. I would love that the steemit markdown would give more technical assistance for layout templates etc. I played around with div class etc. But it needs a lot of effort and focus.

I agree with you - I just use basic HTML and it works fine. However, mixing markdown and HTML in the same paragraph can do unpredictable things.

Basic HTML tables also work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71