You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fostering Your Mastermind Principle

in #mastermind7 years ago

it's so interesting that you wrote this article! I literally was just about to write an post about this...mainly because I am considering starting a home care worker cooperative...https://archive.org/details/Law_Of_Success_in_16_Lessons here is a link to Napolean Hill's unpublished work. The Mastermind is what the Dark Occultists use to get the job done... and they are a united front in their "mastermind".

Sort:  

Nice! The mastermind principle should be utilized by us 'common folk'.

I am likely going to start a Steemit goals mastermind group very soon. I am very passionate about developing and implementing systems for goal achievement, as this has been one of my main hindrances in reaching my goals.

Creating a more united front, as you say, can catapult individuals beyond their highest conception of themselves.

this is a good idea. Let me know when - I tried to start one with friends in Denver and people did not care. Also sorry I did not meet you at meetups at all but maybe we could have coffee - contact me through my website.

No worries! I actually haven't attended a meetup yet, though I plan to in the future. I would be interested in meeting up at some point, that would be cool!

not sure when the next meetup is... do you know?

@colinhoward I'm interested in being a part of that group assuming it is over the internet. I may also be able to be a part of working out the details of getting it up and running.

Awesome, glad to hear you are interested in participating! I will keep you in the loop, be on the lookout for the Steemit Goals Mastermind Group soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44