The Master’s love Statement

in #master6 years ago

What do the words “I love you” mean to you? Have you ever said them to anyone? What message did you want to convey to them by saying those words? Has anyone ever said those words to you? Did you believe them? Were you able to accept their love?

The same scenario has been repeating itself since always. A boy meets a girl; a girl meets a boy. The boy falls in love with the girl; the girl falls in love with the boy. They hold hands. They play the games of the ego until the boy proposes. They swear to love each other until deaths do them part. The boy says to the girl: “I love you”; many times. The girl still thinks he doesn’t say it enough. The girl says to the boy “I love you”; sometimes to merely check his love for her. Life continues. They keep saying to each other: “I love you”s. But now the boy cheats on the girl. At some point, the girl does the same. The boy keeps saying the words: “I love you”; sometimes after he tortures her soul; sometimes even physically. The girl says: “I love you”; mostly after the makeup sex. At some point, they are no longer together. They may occupy the same space but their minds, hearts, and souls yearn to depart. At some point, they even cease saying those words. Now they say them to other people. And history repeats itself.

Were their “I love you”s justified? Did the boy really love the girl? Did the girl truly love the boy? Did any of them really know what love means? Shouldn’t be a law against futile expressions of “I love you”s?! Probably not.

I want to offer here my meaning to the immortal words: “I love you”. When someone says “I love you” to me I first and foremost check whether their words mean the following things and if so, I marry them.

lovers1676972_1280.jpg

Image by cocoparisienne from Pixabay

***

The Master’s Silent Love Statement


I love you.

When I say ‘I love you’ I mean to say that I do not need you. I can live happily without you for the rest of my life for I am a fulfilled self-being. Fulfilled by my own I AM presence. You may call it “the soul”. Rather, I choose you. I choose to spend the rest of my life with you and only with you. I express the intent to completely and fully share my experiences with you here and always.
When I say ‘I love you’ I don’t need you to love me in return. You may, but I will not be hurt if you don’t. This is why I am not afraid to express my love towards you. My Ego has been tamed and therefore no games are needed; no manipulations; no “hide and seek” plays; those only make us absent. I say “I love you” because I enjoy feeling the shimmering lights that spurt out from my heart into yours.
When I say ‘I love you’ I mean to say that I am not here to save you. Yes, you heard me right. I am not here to solve your problems or to fight the dragons that darken your sky. But I will always remain by your side when you ride them. And I will always offer my silence while you will be dealing with the aspects that crawl in your soul seeking to be heard.

For this is why you allowed me to come.

***

I am conducting a survey.
Short, anonymous and rewarding.

CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE SURVEY



Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @nomad-magus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear nomad-magus:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84