You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once There Was Mos Def And An Underground Warehouse, A Pop Up Venue In Bali

in #massivevibrations7 years ago

Friggin' Epic!
This is the kind of concert I'd fly halfway around the world for (if I could afford it xD )!

So awesome you managed to get him there.

"The Mighty Mos Def"
"It's simple mathematics"
"Check it out"
"I revolve around science.."
"What are we talking about here?"
"The Mighty Mos Def"
"It's simple mathematics"

Sort:  

Geee! oh Gee oh Gee
I have so many stories
For you
To See
Hear
Listen!
But
not enough time!
Where is that flow?
Where is that “sister?
Her passions are bigger than dreams can be
The boogie to be
In one lifetime
It’s simply mathematics!

Can we organise the #steemitrapbattle next? :)
<3

Lawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwd, lawd have mercy

Hahaha! I think I should get some aleep and stop eating those magic brownies

hey gimme some! xD

Banana triple decker sandwich made by @jeffjagoe took over ....I leave you my brownies 😜🤣
Nite nite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59