You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once There Was Mos Def And An Underground Warehouse, A Pop Up Venue In Bali

Hey Mami Dj :D s mall world even on the web we meet across the world :D
Following you again for more adventures...
Hope life s great miss you in Bali... See you soon... X's

Sort:  

OMG OMG OMG You finally joined and found me and I found you. Bali doesn't miss me :) I miss Bali
Glad you keep the music alive over there for me when I come back :) So happy you are here on steemit.

Really nice to join, only learning... happy to see you doing great and that you and you daughter look well.
Big kisses to you and family :D
If you have some helpful links to learn more about steemit please share.
Merci gros bisous :*

Be patient !! It takes time.
Will do for sure send some links but you will read a lot here on the platform
Join my steemit.chat channel #mammasittas and post your links to promote them when you write something. First only comment and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59