You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Past Life on TOUR and on Stage with **MILES DAVIS & FEMI KUTI** Photo taken in Italy 1984 - Music is my Passion !

@mammasitta OMG!!!!!!!!! :-) I know this was from last year, but OMG!!!!! Miles Davis, Foley, TM Stevens!!!??? That is so cool!!! I have some stuff Foley did with Lenny White and Benny Maupin. In fact my drummer used to play with Benny Maupin some years back. I am working on a solo project and a project with my Band: KING I will keep everyone posted. :-)

Sort:  

Hahhaa! Yeah! OMG! I can’t believe it myself that I am blessed with an incredible life, meeting musical “legends”. Having lots of fun and huge pleasure of sound. I lost my hearing to nearly 50% but it’s ok to keep my life a bit more quiet. 😋
It was the right time to quit the Biz.
I am fascinated once again with the Underground but This time it’s the cryptospace and My home became the blockchain. That’s a bit crazy for a woman of my generation. lol but I hope I can bring lots of musicians to our #Spaceistheplace”!
Make sure to keep me updated about KING! 1💜
It’s so good to see more and more musicians on the blockchain these days

So Cool! 😊 I will keep everyone posted. I will b getting more live stuff posted soon as well. ✌🏾

I will watch out for your “music” Keep it flowing Mel! I try to be online as much as I can 💥💥💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23