Introduction - Living in New England

Hello!! My name is marcus i’m not really from anywhere i’ve moved from place to place all my life. I am currently living in New England. I grew up skateboarding since i was 5 years old because I always move around skateboarding became my escape. Moving to new places isn’t to bad it has never been hard for me to meet new friends something about New England was different. I think now that i am old I rather just do stuff independently.

I moved to New England in January of 2016. I wasn’t stoked at all to be here I usually love exploring and meeting new people but this time was different I kept to myself wore earbuds and listened to music every day of my senior year of high school. I was becoming an introvert and was completely fine with it. After about 6 long months my best friend came and visited me. Although there is not much to do here in the winter we had alot of fun. Every now and then i get to take trips to go see my friends so its always nice being able to meet up with all the homies and kick it. Recently i went back to my “home town” and met up with all my homies follow me to hear about all the crazy stuff that went down on my vacation back to see all my friends!

Hope y’all enjoyed that short little intro to my experience living in New England long story short I don’t like living in the north!

Let me know how y’all feel about where you live and if you are in the New England area feel free to give me some recommendations on whats cool to do!!!

()
180B46B6-8824-4E9C-8466-18BA30BB6BF8.jpeg4D4CC167-10FC-472E-BF24-5011056CE728.jpegF92E06F7-8331-4C6E-BD50-B535BE02255B.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey marcus! Welcome to the community. I look forward to checking out your future posts!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck !

Great write up. Look forward to seeing more.

Be sure to check out today's pick 'ems!
Maverick's Evening NHL Pick 'Em
Maverick's Evening NBA Pick 'Em

pretty good picks

Come wage yours against the community. Maybe some SBD winnings is in your future.

Welcome to steemit! You will love it here!

Pretty cool pics, looking forward to see more!
Check out my last picture from last night (last post)

If you like it upvote and follow me for more!

Cheers =)

thank you you have a pretty cool blog yourself keep it up!

Welcome marcus to the Steemit community! :)

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42