You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A World Without Cash Money ? Only Digital Transaction ? How can it be dangerous ?

in #mass-surveillance7 years ago

Yeah, but these cryptocurrencies must be REALLY AND FULLY DECENTRALIZED, ANONYMOUS & SECURE.
And for the moment I do not know a cryptocoin that can claim to have all these attributes. Maybe I'm wrong, that's why I'm asking the question at the end of my article.
But I bet that a crazy programmer is working without sleeping on a project like this and if THE Cryptocoin that i'm waiting for is or will be released I will be the first to follow him in his adventure
I will do some research and I think my next publication will goes in this direction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56