You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A World Without Cash Money ? Only Digital Transaction ? How can it be dangerous ?

in #mass-surveillance7 years ago

They dont want you to use cash because the governments and banks want to keep track of every single financial transaction, thats why crypto currency based on blockchain is the future, no government and no banks have any control over it
Image of dksartSteemit

Sort:  

Yeah, but these cryptocurrencies must be REALLY AND FULLY DECENTRALIZED, ANONYMOUS & SECURE.
And for the moment I do not know a cryptocoin that can claim to have all these attributes. Maybe I'm wrong, that's why I'm asking the question at the end of my article.
But I bet that a crazy programmer is working without sleeping on a project like this and if THE Cryptocoin that i'm waiting for is or will be released I will be the first to follow him in his adventure
I will do some research and I think my next publication will goes in this direction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55