Thank You!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿค—

in #marylizacaindoy โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

"Thank you" is a word that is easy to pronounce but difficult for others to say.

So let me start my first blog to shout a "THANK YOU"!

It feels good to know that there are sites like this where people could interact with.

Logopit_1516298162929.jpg
I am so excited to communicate, exchange knowledge, share beauties of personal encounters, and even to reach the world through people in here.

So I am officially registered!
Screenshot_20180118-124432.jpg

My name is Wilson Galvez, born and raised in the Tacloban Leyte, Philippines for 29 year :)
I just moved here in West Virginia to follow my wife. As of the moment, I'm a household husband. I am grateful to kmow that there is a platform like this where I can come to work of my own while just staying home.

Thank you!

Signal me in any ways you could to follow you and it would be nice to have it from you too.

Let us start the adventure!

Love from @wilsonblue5

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steemit Wilson! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you! Let's have a good day!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to the family @wilsonblues5 :)

Hi, i upvoted and followed you, follow me back po @triggerlove2009.. Thankyou!

Congratulations @wilsonblue5, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Networkยดs strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit bruh! :)

Welcome to steemit..proud Taclobanon..Upvoted

Thank you @merelyn Musta?

Welcome Wilson to steemit and to this support group. I wish you success on steemit. Upvoted, followed, and commented.

Welcome Wilson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55