You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvel Unlimited - I Am Asking For Marvel Recommendations (And Giving You Some Too)

I love Marvel Unlimited although I wish they had a better system to create subscriptions/playlists/notifications etc. I can't think of any recommendations off the top of my head, it's such a huge catalog! But I'll mull it over and appreciate your suggestions.
Just like you, I know I'm not reading enough. I also recently added ComiXology Unlimited for the independent exposure.

Sort:  

I hope you come up with some recommendations then :D
I haven't tried ComiXology Unlimited. Last I checked, it looked much more limited that Marvel Unlimited. That was a lot of limited... But maybe I should check up on it again.

I definitely enjoy Comixology, but it is made more for discovery. Full series are usually not available and titles can come and go like on Netflix. It's still well worth the price though, and they've begun having some exclusive titles with publishers, similar to the idea of Netflix original series.
Marvel Unlimited is awesome because they're filling more of their massive history every week and it stays! I feel like I own the whole Marvel archives with it!

Alright, I much prefer full series, but maybe it's worth checking out regardless :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47