Crypto Collectibles presents #MarvelSitcoms on Twitter

Following a bunch of comic book talent on Twitter, found a hash tag going through my feed from writer  Marc Andreyko:

Marvel Boy Meets World#MarvelSitcoms 
Orange is the New Black Panther #MarvelSitcoms 
Two and a Half X-Men #MarvelSitcoms

Then  I seen Gail Simone with:

Moon Knight Court #MarvelSitcoms

I want in.  I thought of a few and also did some quite bad quick Photoshops for them, so here they are:

Everybody Loves Rocket


Happy Days of Future Past


I Love Luke-y


Hangin' with Mr. Krugarr


Emma Frost Off the Boat


Mad About Union Jack





Crypto Collectibles presents A Super Hero Ice Cream Sandwich for Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #23

Crypto Collectibles presents "The Incredible Chewbacca #181" for Trial By Comics

Crypto Collectibles presents Metal Band A Movie on Twitter

Sort:  

I've seen these images going around Twitter, it looks both awesome and funny.

These are geek comedy gold. Excellent job!

Wow, it looks amazing hah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35