You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📜✒️ Marvelous Tales Contest #7 - Announcing winners and the next contest 📜✒️

in #marveloustales7 years ago

Thanks a lot for judging my entry as the winning entry!
However, I'm still unsure whether it really deserved it. It is just because I participated and other people didn't. So this time I really hope that genuine, talented story writers participate here.
Honestly, I'd like to state here that this was my first ever attempt to write a story (in English lang.). So the ones who are reading this comment can know why they should participate here. They have almost 100% chance to win the prize 😉

Good Luck to all participants and thanks to all readers!

P.S.:
Find my entry which won the first place here

Sort:  

participate again bro....

I really liked your story, but you are right, we could use more participants! I'd love to get more entries :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49