You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📜✒️ Marvelous Tales Contest #7 - Announcing winners and the next contest 📜✒️

in #marveloustales7 years ago (edited)

pudi san, I might not make it this week, but I'll try to pass an entry...If I do send an entry, I might be doing another something like my last entry(please bear with me), Im trying to make it work in my side...If this idea works, it could give us some traffic...I just need time to study things.
thank you.

Sort:  

and im preparing for my blog as well the fork is getting closer.goodluck to us.

Thanks for the heads up! If you can't make it, just skip a week. I'll be happy to see you back when you've got the time :D

what the hell voted my comment,it gained more than what i posted...LOL

Haha, it's the @gentlebot who upvotes random comments for being real and further down than the first comment :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49