You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📜✒️ Marvelous Tales Contest #18 - Announcing winners and the next contest 📜✒️

in #marveloustales7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the prize! :D

I love your contests and will do my best to participate again! :D

No promises though because my current story is eating away so much time :3 (I'm sure you'll love it though! It's about MMORPG games :P)

Edit: added link to my entry to this reply for visibility.
Link to my entry:
https://steemit.com/marveloustales/@svashta/marvelous-tales-18-my-bunny-fluffy

Sort:  

How awesome that you won!

Agreed and thanks :D

It's an awesome feeling when you get rewarded for your effort hehe ^.^

Oooh i must read it

:D I will upload the first part in ~3-4 hours when I get home, most likely :3.. I'm probably going to make it veryyyyyy long haha :D but do stay tuned :D

You're very welcome! I'm happy you joined!

You're welcome to join in any time, but don't over-work yourself. The contest will still be here when you have a bit more time on your hands :-)

Good luck with your current story!

But.. but... The words are so niceeee this week haha :D

Thanks :D

Haha, well... maybe you'll find some free time to write something up anyway :D

Thank you very much! Happy you joined again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90