You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📜✒️ Marvelous Tales Contest #20 - Announcing winners and the next contest 📜✒️

in #marveloustales7 years ago

I must enter this week. I must!! jumps up but wait im to tired. falls back down

Ps idk if you're interested in chatting but me made a discord channel for female identified persons and men that support women!

Sort:  

You must indeed! I will be eagerly awaiting your entry once I share the new contest!

I don't chat on Discord a lot, but I do once in a while! Would be fun to join you :D

please come find me on Discord! im on msp and writersblock!! i can't find you :(

Oops, I hadn't changed my nickname on the PAL channel yet! It's now PlayfulFoodie, but I can't find you either :(

Try finding simgirl or tell me your original name cuz still no dice :(

She send me an invite to the channel, so I'm there now :D
Don't have a lot of time today though, so I'll check it out later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47