You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📜✒️ Marvelous Tales Contest #8 - Announcing winners and the next contest 📜✒️

in #marveloustales7 years ago

Zero responses? ** Mind Is Blown **
I'm thinking people like me just didn't see the link.
How could you have gotten more visibility? At the Discord app, there's an icon for contests. I clicked on it last week and saw nothing but a photo contest.
Thank you for sponsoring this. Now that GMuxx, Anarcho Andrei, and Jasonbu know about it, you're sure to get more entries.

Sort:  

Thanks for bringing this to my attention @carolkean. I'll try and bring something to the table.

Yes! I've noticed much more enthousiasm for this week, which makes me very happy :-)

I've been promoting the contest in the channels on Steemit.chat and a few Discord channels aswell. I guess I was just very unlucky to always miss my target audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65