You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvelous Tales #17 - [Down the rabbit hole]

in #marveloustales7 years ago

I liked your story @svashta, you may want to turn this contest story into a tri-fecta @mussybot is holding a fiction contest You should nominate yourself to participate. The more that see your work the better, promotion never hurts, much anyway. Like I said a nice story, and I will be adding you to my steemmag list.
(any upvote considered, please pass on to @samstonehilltube to help rebuild his Rep)

Sort:  

Hmmm, are you sure it's @mussybot ? I cant seem to find the user

Opps sorry, it's @muxxybot the link in my first is holding goes to the contest. Sorry, about the typo.

Not a prob :D

Thank you!
First for the kind words, second for introducing me to @mussybot and third for adding me on your steemmag list!
I'm on my way to check @mussybot's competition right now! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66