Marvel and DC characters, my fan-art series Part 1

in #marvel7 years ago (edited)

While I was making series of fosts about Star Wars a thought came to my head: I should collect my Marvel and DC drawings in one structure too:) So, That's what came out. In this series there will be only two posts, and so, watercolot atrt first:

  • Iron Man

  • Groot

  • Hulk

  • Spider Man

  • Deadpool

  • Silver Surfer

  • Glob

  • Capitan America

  • Destroyer

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Cool drawings :-) I like them.

You are welcome :-)

Hello this artwork is featured on the 4th Issue of Steem Sketch Book

Thank you for contributing the awesomeness of art here on Steemit!
Follow @steemsketchbook for more upvotes, resteems and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49