[Marvel Entertainment] THE RETURN OF THE FANTASTIC FOUR -- Teaser Trailer

in #marvel6 years ago (edited)
 As the Fantastic Four prepare to make their return to the Marvel  Universe, Marvel is proud to present a Fantastic Four teaser trailer  celebrating new adventures of Reed, Sue, Ben, and Johnny!  



That is how Marvel put the title on their YouTube channel and how it looked in my feed.  Oh how just for a second I thought they just out of the blue announced the FF back in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.  If you were fooled too, enjoy the brand new Deadpool 2 trailer also released today, this is the real deal, new scenes not seen before.


Sort:  

Looks actually pretty good. But, I doubt I will read it, I have too many stuff to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82