Dark Avengers #11 - A Quick Look Inside

in #comics6 years ago



Dark Avengers #11 (January 2010) by Marvel Comics

The Dark Avengers are pitted against a foe they cannot defeat: A man with the power over every molecule in the world.   Norman can't talk his way out of this one as the world gets turned upside down and no joke...someone dies.   Written by Brian Michael Bendis, drawn by Mike Deodato with 5 pages by Greg Horn.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar -





[Marvel Studios] Avengers: Infinity War | 10-Year Legacy Featurette

Comic Books from the 90s - The New Warriors from 1999

Alex Maleev Art Tweets Collected

Sort:  

Not familiar with this series, but I haven't paid close attention to Marvel in years, so that's not surprising.

Would you recommend it as a read?

Also during a time period that I was wibbly wobbly on comics, so I never read any Dark Avengers. I knew about it and bet I would enjoy a lot of it, I did read Secret Invasion and this was part of that aftermath with Norman Osborn running shit. I did like New Avengers though and read random issues of that for a while. Even though I was not reading a lot of things during this time, I was really enjoying Leinil Francis Yu stuff (and still do, he is wayyyyyy underrated imo, like he is one of the top talent out imo) so would pick up random books for myself he would draw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76