Sort:  

I appreciate your input and the time you took to give me your honest feedback. I do think that peer support is something that can bind us together, since a good structured feedback tells me a lot about yourself and makes me want to look at your blog.So basically it's free promotion. This is why it's important to convey your honest feedback, even if it consumes a little more of your time. Thank you!

He didn't read your post. He spams random things to as many accounts as he can. He only is trying to get people to upvote him. Don't let accounts like that fool you.

I know but I am trying a different approach, by using positive motivation. Tried to make him understand that connecting with others is a good thing for his wallet.

🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34