You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How would the low gravity of MARS affect the colonists' bodies and genomes and how can we fight it - Colonization of MARS Series

in #mars6 years ago

I appreciate your input and the time you took to give me your honest feedback. I do think that peer support is something that can bind us together, since a good structured feedback tells me a lot about yourself and makes me want to look at your blog.So basically it's free promotion. This is why it's important to convey your honest feedback, even if it consumes a little more of your time. Thank you!

Sort:  

He didn't read your post. He spams random things to as many accounts as he can. He only is trying to get people to upvote him. Don't let accounts like that fool you.

I know but I am trying a different approach, by using positive motivation. Tried to make him understand that connecting with others is a good thing for his wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30