You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEX, COURTSHIPS AND MARRIAGE.

in #marriedlifestyle7 years ago

nice post but sorry i dont share your idea of sex before marriage.For me, ibelieve that when in a relationship with a man, i should pray hard for that relationship to cuminate into marriage. So if i am begging God to make my relationship work, how then do i engage in an act God forbids?He hates fornication. I am happy and proud to tell anyone that i finished my university and NYSC, got married and i was still a virgin.I dated four guys before marriage but the moment they talk about sex, i end the relationship. If you get married and your partner knows nothing about it, then teach him/her what gives you pleasure but practicing with differnet men who would not marry me? Hell no.I like your post , its very ok but you asked for my opinion.Lastly, anyone who has sex outside marriage bond has no christ in him and should not be forgiven.

Sort:  

Your an inspiration to women. Mehn you too much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81