You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marriage Secrets.

in #marriage6 years ago

Love this post because it hits on everything my partner and I have gone through in the past 5 years. Nobody ever tells you about these things when you enter into a marriage. In movies it's happily ever after and stops right there. But the fact is, marriage is hard and there are so many things that need to be worked out as it progresses. Thank you for your tips. Glad to know we are not alone.

Sort:  

You are not alone. I am really happy you could validate this and yes, no one ever tell us stuffs and we live as we learn and we know as we grow in marriage.

I am really glad to hear from you, it means a lot. Marriage is indeed hard work with dedication and lot of understanding.

I hope you get to read the second part tomorrow.

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66