You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did You Meet Your Oher Half? Here Is My Story...

in #marriage6 years ago (edited)

That was a great story, and its good to hear from someone who had success using a dating service. I tried a long time ago and got crazies all the time, or just weirdos.

EDIT: Good to see you using Esteem Surfer too :)

Sort:  

Thx brother. Yeah I have friends who had nightmare stories. Luckily my actual dates were decent to great. There were still the crazies but they showed it AFTER the date. Lol.

Yeah man, I’m using it thanks to you. You popped up a piece a few weeks back mentioning it and it grabbed me. So thank you!!!

I got some real weird ones. One had terrible breath, the kiss never came. One had really hairy legs, one was more intent chatting to her friend in the pub than me, one was separated and we met the other bloke in the town and he was intent on nutting me...it goes on...

I saw you got a vote from esteem. Its makes a real difference.

Oh yeah the extra vote once in a while from esteem makes a difference and helps tremendously. Once again, thanks for the recommendation.

My wife told me some of her horrow stories. One dude showed up with a friend. So it was the 2 dudes and her. Awkward. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80