It has been three years!!!

in #marriage6 years ago (edited)

All of a sudden my life is empty and feel something is missing.

And then I realized,
I miss my friends
I miss my parents
I miss all the fun I had with them
I miss spending time for myself
I miss the happiness in me
At last, I miss my originality.

Yes, it has been three years, I haven't met my friends.
It has been three years I haven't hanged out or did shopping alone.
It has been three years, I have not chat wit my friends regularly.
It has been three years and I haven't spent time for myself.
It has been three years since I worked and my pocket was full.
It has been three years, I haven't took any decision independently.
It has been three years, I haven't enjoyed myself like i did before.
It has been three years, I haven't played or had fun.
It has been three years, I lost my freedom in dressing nor on deciding something.
It has been three years, I haven't changed my hairstyle .
It has been three years, I haven't shown my actual anger to anyone.
It has been three years, I lost my originality.
It has been three years, I feel lonely..

The only reason behind everything is MARRIAGE.............
I MISS THE REAL ME.............

miss-me.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @ramyaamn.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@borges.barilla Upvote if you like my posts. Thank you!


Welcome to Steem @ramyaamn.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @ramyaamn!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3162 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to steemit @ramyaamn. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39