You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love our spouse. But why must I?

in #marriage6 years ago

@iamjadeline indeed it takes two to tango.

Sometimes during a relationship we always think of what is good for us and we forgot what our spouse has done for us. We overlook the good things and focus on the bad ones, which shouldn't be. lol

I'm not married but I've had my shares of experiences from my friends who have been in this situation.

Familiarity can sometimes be a negative thing when you've taken everything for granted. Marriage needs work as well in order for everything to work!

I wish you the best and your marriage!

Sort:  

Thank you for your best wish. You will be excellent in marriage for sure with all these embedded in you 😁

keeping in mind is surely very useful but the application things takes more time. Enjoyed your post and would love to read more in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47