You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love our spouse. But why must I?

in #marriage6 years ago

aww. that's so sweet :) it's good to always remind ourselves that love is more than just a feeling. it's commitment. it's hardwork! :)

p.s. you 100% origianal drawings are really cute! ;)

Sort:  

Yes it is a big commitment and investment. Next time when our children are big and have their own life, we are left with our spouse. So better invest with love😊

Thanks for compliment on the drawing. it is so difficult to draw using apps. still prefer pencil and paper and hands. :)

very true. could see that happening to my own parents now. I'm glad that have invested a lot into each other. I'm learning myself. to have a good balance. but I think there's no such thing as over-investing​ in your spouse right? ;)

I can only imagine how difficult it is. I don't even attempt to write. still very much a pencil kind of guy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13