❤The Gratidute Challenge❤-- Everyone have their own story

in #marlians5 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys
This is me Minhaz.
How are you all?Hope you all are Fine.
I am also Fine.
You all know that i like to participate in contest. And i love to do this in steemit platform.
You can say this is also something like that.
This is an another initiative taken by @theycallmedan
The Topic is : The Gratidute Challenge
I am now going to participate in that.
Here is the announcement post link
Again i saw a new thing similar with this topic from @shadowspub blog and that was about "Thoughtfuldailypost"

IMG_20180905_222313.jpg

I started my steemit journey in April,2018.
Though i forgot my previous account password,then i open this account on July.Today is maybe 363 days of creating my account. I had created this account by waiting for 2 weeks.
I was new in that time. Wasn't aware what to do.But I found many native people in steemit. Then i follow them. And ask for help from them about steemit.
They help me much.By this my steemit journey start.

received_391710391575900.png

If you ask me,what has steemit give you?
I will say cannot explain and say all.But it helps me a lot.Firsty the most importantly it increase my English language skills.I was frequent in English.But after joining in steemit, uploading daily blogs, reading others blogs, communicating in discord in English language,it increase my English language skills.I am very much thankful for this.

Again I haven't withdraw much money from steemit yet .I just do mobile recharge with this money. And i am just keeping them,for doing a big investment in future.Though i have bought this headphone,by the money i get from steemit.

I have got a lot friends by using steemit.After coming in steemit i have reduce using Facebook. though i was a Facebook addictior.

received_391710391575900.png

I want to challenge to them for doing this challenge: @ashikstd @syedshakil @akomoajong

It was for now.If i have done any mistake, don't hesitate to tell me that.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007


TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ

Connect Me On
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Whaleshares |

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@minhaz007,

Certainly appreciate you using my #thoughtfuldailypost tag... it does go wonderfully with the #gratitudechallenge... It is good to see that you were able to get past losing one account, but continuing with another... that is one mindset of being thoughtful... never giving up! Also... wonderful that you you show your gratitude to all those that have helped you come this far. Engagement is quite important here... and really... how else are we to learn about each other... right?

Now let me touch upon something briefly:

It was for now. If i have done any mistake, don't hesitate to tell me that.

Not a mistake, but rather... let's be sure you are providing the awesome content, that I know you can. I am a Moderator for the @steemterminal Discord Group... we provide many different things; beneficial information and help, resources and tools to help you provide positive content on the blockchain... many different things. One of the MOST important things we can do, is provide proper Source and Citation...

When we share a photograph, or perhaps... information, that was created by someone else, we need to give proper credit. Conversely... even if the photographs are yours, it is ALWAYS a good idea to state so; this keeps YOUR hard work intact. A simple, "All photographs and Graphics created by me, unless otherwise noted" at the end of your post...

This is in NO way downing you, or saying your post wasn't AWESOME, because it was! I just want to amplify your awesome! If you are curious about the information I have provided, or would like to take a closer look at the plethora of information and good vibes we have at the #SteemTerminal, I will leave a link so you can come and see what I am talking about.

Thank you again for being a part of my #thoughtfuldailypost initiative!!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Thanks for your nice words

Posted using Partiko Android

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

This post has received a 1.94% upvote from @terasusbot
@terasusbot bid bot, adds value to your post.
Voting power every 2,4 hours.
Vote Value : $0.02, Min Bid : 0.01 Steem / SBD
Max Age : 20 min / 3,5 days, Min-Max Roi : -10% / 15%
Marketed and made offers
https://404ca10f.ngrok.io/api/bids

You got a 1.54% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minhaz007!

Hi, @minhaz007!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for sharing your plan with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have challenge you,do it

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 46.04% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @minhaz007!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Nice to read your steemitstory!

Posted using Partiko Android

Finally people will read my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

I read Maybe 50% of your posts But not Always comment 😁. Like to follow your journey with SM

Posted using Partiko Android

Sm is love.But i wanted to do Gratidute too, that's why i upload it. Why don't you participate too

Posted using Partiko Android

In that contest? Well Some weeks I have to focus at My work and Only write short posts. Time...

Posted using Partiko Android