"What does #ccc stand for? What does #ccc mean to you? Contest #ccc 2.19"

in #marlians5 years ago (edited)

Today I return to the challenge of our friend @wakeupkitty's Monday on the meaning of the #CCC tag. And after meditating on its meaning and the action we perform as a group of special people with a lot of charisma. I obtained as a conclusion that we can give a new connotation to the acronym #CCC as it is to "Create Crazy Crops.

As I have done in the previous posts, I´ll give you my insight on the meaning of this phrase, which may help us to identify ourselves in the not too distant future. I hope you have fun.

image.png

Image source - pixabay.com

  • Create: It has the design connotation, a novelty made by a qualified person, in certain cases we could refer to an artist.

  • Crazy: Linked to the previous concept, it is essential to skip the rules given by society, or defined by customs so that extraordinary results are achieved.

  • Crops: Define that the above should be done with care and dedication taking care to provide the appropriate fertilizer for the growth that we expect so that it leads to economic strengthening and gives us unity as a team.

The new connotation of our acronym #CCC would allow us to promote in the rest of the steemit community a nice value considering that many of the people who have remained faithful to the steemit platform without hanging the gloves really have a #CCC spirit associated.

I invite the members of the #CCC Community to express their opinions regarding their meaning.

Thanking your upvotes, comments and resteem.

Happy monday

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  
  • 스팀 코인판 커뮤니티를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.
  • 2019년 10월 15일부터는 스팀코인판에서 작성한 글만 SCT 토큰을 보상받을 수 있습니다
  • 스팀 코인판 이외의 곳에서 작성된 글은 SCT 보상에서 제외되니 주의 바랍니다.
  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

It is great to see how creative you are in giving a meaning to these letters. I hope we grow and in the past week the members of our little community showed what they are worth.

I resteemed your post and save it for the post on @team-ccc what the letters CCC mean. You receive an upvote from @team-ccc.

Thank you for participating you have number #1.
I wish you a great day. 💕

Thank you very much dear friend. On the other hand you asked me about the lyric poetry contest, of course you can promote it. I was going to ask you, would it be as part of the #CCC community?. Greetings

Do you like to make a ccc contest out of it?
This only is possible if you have 200+ words + invitation and one winner out of six.

I am writing with @wakeupkitty.pal tips for newbies/minnows. I make posts with contests to join. I can mention yours in it if I know on which day it starts. I will post Thursday today.

Okay! I understood the conditions. It will not be possible to fulfill them, I still participate as an active member of the #CCC team. I will also visit the blog that you tell me for the tips. Thank you. Greetings @wakeupkitty.

No that is a problem with writing, short stories and poetry. You can only make it good content if you use three photo's and add some extra/common text about yourself or...

Perhaps @freedomshift has a solution for it. It really is a bad thing poetry etc is seen as bad content.

I wish you a great Saturday. 👍🔆💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Saludos, muy buena su definición personal de las letras de esta comunidad, #CCC. Un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78