You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Marky On Air] Show starts at 1AM UTC/9PM EST

I cannot fathom the moon being 35' above the earth. I'm having a hard time with this one.
Untill they find the bones of Pterosaurs (aka Flying Lizards) on the moon I would say this is a debatable fact. They had to of smacked the moon a few times being it was that low!(hahaha) I wasn't there but was told 66 million to 145 million years ago was the Cretaceous period and around the 85 million mark the Santonian stage was going on and there were dinosaurs. (Nobody going to read this hahaha!)

I say all of this to let you know I'm going to try and tune in!

Sort:  

That would be so trippy.

Like...can you stand on the moon without falling back down to Earth? Or...

I'm pretty sure the Earth would of sucked that bitch down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87