My nomination for Marky’s Make A Minnow Contest

in #markyminnow5 years ago (edited)

@themarkymark giveaway-Marky's Make a Minnow Contest - Giving away up to 500 Steem!


image
Fractal I made in 2016



Now with the help of @paulag, the @steemcommunity, @melinda010100, to name a few, there is a big push to make 250 new minnows in a month and I have high hopes to be one of the 250.

Marky Mark’s contribution will certainly make a wonderful donation for the lucky person to become a Minnow.

There’s so many I would like to nominate but I will pick my friend Dee @deerjay. She has friended and supported me since I joined Steemit and is most deserving of this fantastic gift.

Two others I had in mind to nominate were @roxy-cat and @dronegraphica. Since I can only nominate one person perhaps someone else will name them.

Contest Info on @themarkymark post Here

Rules for the Giveaway

Nominate Steemian that has less than 500 Steem Power

Create a post titled My nomination for Marky's Make a Minnow Contest

Include a link to this announcement at the beginning of your post

Use the following tag: markyminnow

Winner will be chosen in 7 Days.





#thealliance





46B316FA-31F9-40BB-87B7-F85999B33372.png


6EE249CE-12B6-4AD7-944D-06B6CDD099C5.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Appreciate your support @esteemapp.

Congratulations @redheadpei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 54000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for support and keeping good track of my achievements @steemitboard.

Awe..thanks so much Jo!! I know people like to throw out that "dear friend" term but I do consider you and have for a long time now considered you a dear friend. 💞
Oh and btw..that is a pretty cool fractal!!

Most welcome Dee. Glad you liked the fractal. I feel the same, you are a true friend 💕

great nominations :-) its awesome to see others help grow minnows too. Marky does fine work for the community :-)

Thanks Paula @paulag. This will be a fantastic boost for someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71