Sort:  

History doesn't repeat, but it rhymes. The biggest diiference is back then the dollar was backed by gold, now it's back by the military industrial complex...

Yes my friend, the better word is Rhyme instead Repeat!!

You received 78+gift #upvoted from @a000000a
#REQUEST By me @nevlu
Thanks @mathworksheets enjoy this...

Thanks for your support dear friend!

I think it is @mathworksheets. A few more fed rate hikes should do the trick.

And I think Jerome Powell will not back up and will do that trick!!

Very dangerous, I don't understand why Russia allowed Israel to conduct air strikes over Syria?

Bhaji tuhade nl contact kida kr skde a....

I also think .. history could repeat .. as vale is being almost stable from more then 2-3 mths .. it could happen again .. fingers crossed

Posted using Partiko Android

hmmm, maybe...although they dont allow the same amount of leverage now

Yes history repeat

Posted using Partiko Android

I think soon will be a breakthrough to the top

The way markets are propped up, it looks a very probable scenario!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19