You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TESTING THE BID MARKET... (things are about to get really interesting)

in #markets6 years ago

Wow, I'm very excited to see the bid market in action. I think that this feature will help a lot for price discovery of the different cards.
And buying cards just by rarity is a great feature as well...this sound to me almost I like its own Asset class e.g. Alpha legendary index lol!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah i'll for sure have a bid in for each edition rarity and I'm guessing that may end up being somewhat competitive. I'm excited to see the action over there.

Also i think it will provide some stability in the market having that base... but we shall see. It's only as strong as the weakest card in that rarity right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39