You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day After My Birthday

in #markets7 years ago (edited)

@rebeccaryan
I always try to add a little humor to my posts. That is who I am. Laughter is good medicine.
We were over talking to our lady banker friend today. I was getting her interested in Steemit for her family.
She said maybe her son would be interested. He is in his 20's she said.
She was asking me about how I post on Steemit. I had to add some humor of course.
So I said. What I know to do is the hard way. "I have to travel around the world to get to the house across the street."
Oh yes. She laughed. Ha
I hope she gets interested in Steemit. She is a nice lady. Reminds me of you. Very helpful at all times.
Thank you.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86