You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day After My Birthday

in #markets7 years ago

Shoes. Man. Shoes.
Hahahaha! I have never laughed so hard in my whole life. I could imagine you waiting for Pat on the bench outside Payless. Then continuing on through the mall to the other shoe stores where you realized that you value your neck.
(I'm still laughing.)

Sort:  

@rebeccaryan
I always try to add a little humor to my posts. That is who I am. Laughter is good medicine.
We were over talking to our lady banker friend today. I was getting her interested in Steemit for her family.
She said maybe her son would be interested. He is in his 20's she said.
She was asking me about how I post on Steemit. I had to add some humor of course.
So I said. What I know to do is the hard way. "I have to travel around the world to get to the house across the street."
Oh yes. She laughed. Ha
I hope she gets interested in Steemit. She is a nice lady. Reminds me of you. Very helpful at all times.
Thank you.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88