You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gregory Mannarino threatens to shut down small channels!

in #marketreport7 years ago (edited)

@neoxian I have been asking traderglen and joejustjoe to stop trolling, and writing fake/misleading articles about me as nicely as I can. I offered friendship to these guys, I offered to help them build their channels but they do not want to hear it. I just wrote this to @traderglen "Glen I offered you friendship, and everything else you wanted. I simply asked you and @joejustjoe to stop writing articles with misleading info. on me and stop trolling. If you were a man you would admit that you have been trolling all my social networks. I have nothing against you honestly. Let's stop this. I am asking you as nicely as I can. Ok?" @neoxian watch how he responds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36