You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEM MARKETPLACE] UPDATE: Canvas Prints Added to the Marketplace - Sell Your Own Photos or Artwork or Purchase Others!

in #marketplace8 years ago

Hi @msutyler, I'm a photographer, and I'm new to steemit. Would you be able to tell me a little more about how it works when I sell canvas prints?

Who is responsible for the order processing and printing/shipping? What is the actual cost of the canvas print? For example, if I charge $82 SBD for a 12" x 12", how much do I keep?

Sort:  

Welcome! Sure, so I will take care of the order processing. What you can do is set up a profile on the Steem Market. Create a posting and post the various photos you want to offer. Margins are about 100% and I will split everything 50/50.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46