You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing w/Mitchell - A Steem Ecosystem

in #marketing7 years ago

Hi there, Mitchell here.

If you'd like to ask some questions you're welcome to here. No need to speculate; Just ask me what you're curious about and I'll do what I can. :)

Sort:  

Please provide a text version so we can forward it to other media.

agreed by 100% here with @abit - especially as video seems shaky - not related to my bandwidth but written is always better - i do work in marketing since 20 years too so we need sth on paper to help you guys moving forward

TL;DR added beneath the video. Thanks for the feedback!

hmmm - have some questions on the developer focus - Developers as priority of marketing focus is interesting - would like to discuss the facts behind but not on the platform @andrarchy @zurvanic

We have more specifics coming out next week, but if you would like to talk to me about it on steemit.chat feel free to message me there.

will drop you a line there tomorrow when the girls let me sleep - thanks mate @andrarchy

I'm not sure this should be shown to a wider audience as a marketing announcement.

I believe in Developers! Great that you are putting the focus on them.

Will there be any marketing emphasis on "the Fabric" technology? Is it true that "the Fabric" architecture is blockchains inside of blockchains? Is "the Fabric" going to change everything?

And will marketing be focusing solely on promoting tech projects? Or will it also focus on community projects that utilise the technology?

Thanks!

@riskdebonair I personally believe that Fabric will be a revolutionary development in the evolution of blockchain technology and I also believe that our community is our strongest weapon, but as far as whether that will make it into our marketing strategy ... you'll just have to stay tuned for future posts ;)

Ooof! I'm excited for the developments.

The idea to put the user stories in the centre of attention is great @zurvanic. It assures a maximum degree of identification. There have been several small projects on steemit featuring steemians in the past, and they always found their audience.
It´ll be great to see how this idea can evolve outside steemit´s borders being supported through your expertise, creativity and influence. Looking forward to seeing, hearing, reading more about it!

Mitchell,

All I want is my STEEMIAN "story"to be heard and most importantly shared...

Sincerely,

Frank III

Start writing! :)

Would be nice to use a specific tag like #steemstory , would be awesome to hear how everyone got here and their experience so far! :)

I found the video first on YouTube because I subscribed to the steemit channel. I feel like it would really help if you put more information about steemit.com in the YouTube infobox. Many people will find us there. :) Great video btw very heartfelt and authentic.

@zurvanic Thank you for the update brother. Welcome I look forward to hearing more from you and am glad to see you on the Steemit team.

Thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65