You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nobody can signup to STEEMIT.COM - But here is the alternative

in #marketing8 years ago

You will have to edit it a bit or Facebook will be like, oh he's cloning us, he must be bad and punished for it, let's sue him. Slight color change and you are fine ;)

Sort:  

haha:)) I am still working on it. I am no coder by nature, I am more like a jack of all trades. I have approximate knowledge of many things:)) but I am specialized in domain names, bitcoin hosting, cisco, and tons of respect for everything related to space. You can read all about my bold initiative here: https://cointelegraph.com/news/nasas-mining-pool-might-soon-be-a-constellation-of-satellites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28